Friday, 5 June 2009

Central Beds Results - Biggleswade

AUSTIN, Kevin British National Party 709
BRIARS, Bernard Victor The Labour Party 963
BURKE, Gregory Liberal Democrats 1060
CLIFF, Neil Liberal Democrats 850
CONNING, Dante Virgil Liberal Democrats 726
DENNIS, Allister James The Labour Party 714
GRAYSTON, Sheila Margaret The Labour Party 808
JONES, Maurice Richard The Conservative Party 2091 Elected
LAWRENCE, David John The Conservative Party 1989 Elected
LAWRENCE, Jane Gray The Conservative Party 1930 Elected
LESLIE, Chris Liberal Democrats 639
SKINNER, Rex The Labour Party 951
VICKERS, Peter Frank The Conservative Party 2157 Elected

No comments:

Post a Comment